2022 Candidates

This is a list of  Oldham County Genral Election contested candidates for the November 2022 General Election. 

It is provided only as information.  Please contact the Chair or Secretary with corrections or suggestions.   

I = Incumbent.  Unless noted with a D (Democrat), Ind (Independent), or Other, candidates are Republican. 

Judge candidates are non-partisan; party affiliation is for informational purposes only.

contested candidates 2022 r1.JPG